BPE AGENCY COMPANY CONTACT LIST

Terral Slack

BPE AGENCY CEO/FOUNDER

OFFICE: 972-764-2704​​​​​​​ 

EMAIL: TS@BPEAgency.com

EMAIL: CEO@BPEAgency.com


Chris Slack

BPE AGENCY President 

OFFICE: 972-764-2704​​​​​​​ 

DIRECT: 646-801-1273

EMAIL:  Chris@BPEAgency.com


Rob Lee

BPE AGENCY VP

OFFICE: 972-764-2704​​​​​​​ 

DIRECT: 305-771-4692

EMAIL:  Rob@BPEAgency.com


Brandon Young

BPE AGENCY Agent

OFFICE: 972-764-2704​​​​​​​ 

EMAIL:  Brandon@BPEAgency.com


BPE AGENCY DMV Agent

OFFICE: 972-764-2704​​​​​​​ 

EMAIL:  DMV@BPEAgency.com


Krishane Lee

BPE AGENCY Agent

OFFICE: 972-764-2704​​​​​​​ 

EMAIL:  K@BPEAgency.com


Jerry Edu

BPE AGENCY Agent 

OFFICE: 972-764-2704​​​​​​​ 

EMAIL:  Edu@BPEAgency.com


Jamaal Meeks

BPE AGENCY Agent 

OFFICE: 972-764-2704

EMAIL: Jamaal.Meeks@BPEAgency.com


Dennis Hayes

BPE AGENCY MEDIA MARKETING

OFFICE: 972-764-2704

EMAIL: Dennis@BPEAgency.com


Eric Sutton 

BPE AGENCY LEGAL AFFAIRS

OFFICE: 310-928-6642

EMAIL: Legal@BPEAgency.com

EMAIL: Eric@BPEAgency.com


EDM TALENT

EMAIL: EDM@BPEAgency.com

OFFICE: 972-764-2704


SPORTS

EMAIL: SPORTS@BPEAgency.com

OFFICE: 972-764-2704


A&R ROOM

BPE AGENCY A&R

OFFICE: 310-928-6642

EMAIL: Music@BPEAgency.com

WEBSITE: BPEAgency.com/SubmitMusic


Media Relations

EMAIL: mediarelations@BPEAgency.com


WeRunThat.com | Music Blog and Sales

EMAIL: info@WeRunThat.com